wavedance Sierra Review

Got an review on your kayak? Post it here!
kads

wavedance Sierra Review

Post by kads »

well, I ended up buying the wavedance sierra, and took it on its maiden voyage today on the patto. Launched it at the first boat ramp just as you get into the carpark, there was nice little sand patch, easy peasy...went down towards the freeway, about 1 km, then took it out into the bay to the first post which would be about 400 metres out, then back to the boat ramp.
Keeping in mind Im a novice, Ill give it my best shot of a review.